Powered by Mustang Enthusiasts - Call Now (866) 507-3786

Genuine Customer Testimonials

The testimonials section is for the purpose of sharing positive experiences. The submissions published on this page are 100% authentic and are moderated to ensure accurate and positive testimonials.


Tell others about your experience with us!

 

Huge selection

What a great company, you guys have just about everything at good prices. I will be a return customer. Thanks for the great service.

Jason

Valve Cover and other parts

I bought the underhood Dress Up Kit and the Ford Valve Racing covers and the Hurst Shifter and Red Line struts to hold up the hood plus the chrome around the tail lights. This is on a 2007 GT/CS Mustang. I am delighted with all of these. The Hurst Shifter made a world of difference in shifting the transmission. The appearance of the car has changed considerably from the tail lights to under the hood.

Bill Zickert

Letting you guy know. Ya'll rock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have to say. That you guys have a hugh inventory for Fox mustangs. And great prices. Super friendly service. On time shipping. And great knowleage for asking questions. That why I only deal with you guys. And I tell all my friends in the Bronx to deal with you guys. And trust me there alot of us. Keepup the good work fellas.

Sassykat

Thank you LMR, I can all ways count on you guys to have what is needed for my 2004 40th mustang.

Kellie Moore

Great experience

I have dealt with a few mustang parts store an and some bad experiences. But dealing with LateModel Restorations took the stress out of internet ordering. The parts were in stock and of great quality and were shipped to me by standard shipping and still got to me in 3 days. Thanks for the great work!!!

Ron S.

Great experience

Purchased an exhaust axleback on Monday evening and it was delivered to my door step by Wednesday afternoon. Needless to say, they were on the car within 2 hrs after that. My first experience w/ LRS and a very memorable one to boot. Will definitely keep purchasing from here. Referred by SVT Performance forums as I'm a new 'stang owner.

LMR #1

I am so impressed with you guys. I've ordered something every week and I can always count on you guys to get it here in a timely manner. You are #1 in my book.

Awesome Selection

You guys do a great job with the customer service. I really like the selection of parts you guys have and hope you guys stay in business for a long time.

2001 headlights

Bought for my 16 year old daughter's 2001 gt convertible received in one day. Easy install. Looks great. Scored some major dad points. Thanks

found what I was looking for

The item arrived quickly and as described, thank you for your quick service.

excellent experience

i just recived my order today the 6th of aug. when you said it would be here in canada. very happy with the experience for sure will use your place again, have you in my favorites. thanks.

SVE IGNITION COILS

AS I HAVE COME TO EXPECT, LATEMODEL RESTO HAS COME THRU AGAIN. THE SVE COILS ARE A GREAT ADDITION TO MY 2000 GT.
MY OLD COILS WERE STILL FIRING PROPERLY, BUT YOU CAN SURE
FEEL THE DIFFERANCE IN PERFORMANCE WITH THE SVE'S.
THANKS GUYS FOR THE FAST SHIPPING AND ALWAYS QUAILITY PARTS!

Great Wheels, Service and Price

Bought the GT4 Wheel and Tire combo. Price was best on the net for what I wanted and fit the car with no issues. The "other" place wanted me to split the set and order seperate pieces to get the 285/40/18 Nitto's at a huge increase in price. When the boxes arrived UPS had beat them up good, but the wheels and tires were perfect. Also ordered other parts I needed and again, despite UPS, everything was ok. This set sure made the Shelby look great and was a huge upgrade from stock.

Very Pleased! Thanks Guys .. Great Job!!

Excellent service!!

Parts showed up quicker than other companies I have ordered from and of course the quality is top notch!! Thanks!

V6 Header gaskets

Awsome service called 3 of the other big name mustang parts places was told didn't carry my parts. I guess its because I have a V6. Latemodel you have my business.

Great service

I ordered a set of headlights for my mustang,I was surprised how fast I recieved them. They were in perfect shape, I am very pleased with your companys service!

Wheels

I tell you guys what, the Race Star wheels I just bought from you guys for my 92 Mustang Coupe are absolutely awesome!!!!! Can`t believe the way it made my coupe look, and for the price of these wheels, hah i feel like I stole them from you. I`ll be buying again from you guys, THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!

Robert Myers

great parts and great service

Late Model Restoration is the best. They are always my first choice when it comes to order new parts for either of my mustangs. Great parts at great prices, fast shipping and easy to work with. Keep up the good work !!

Scott Gunnarsson

Thanks

Thank u guys for suppling fox mustang parts,especially t-top cars!!!! There's still a bunch of people the love the 4 eyed cars thanks.

New Parts

Just received my 1st of many parts order. Looking Great! Good job LMR.

Agent 47 Mirrors

Installed my Agent 47 mirrors on my 2006 Mustang GT Convertible last night. One of the best mods you can do to a S197! Ordered on Saturday, arrived on Tuesday!
LMR is AWESOME! THANK YOU!!!!

Rory Thompson

Always the first stop, usually the last.

Most of the parts for both my 93 Cobra and 95 Lightning come from LRS. Great parts, free shipping, low cost, and great customer service when needed. The people at LRS Rock! Keep up the great work!

Fast delivery and exact product

I placed my order on Sunday and received my order on Thursday. The order I placed was clear headlights and fog lights for a 1999 Ford-Lightning. The product was the exact fit and excellent quality. Thanks

More Mustang parts then you can shake a stick at!

Latemodel Restoration's service and inventory are exceptional! I can always find what I need even the hard to find parts. To top it off I get my parts quick and it's shipped for free! All that being said, my confidence in LMR is that when I order a Ford manufactured part I get a Ford manufactured part not an aftermarket clone. If I order a brand name part I receive that exact part, that can't be said of LMR's competition.
Thanks LMR!

Unbeatable price

About 2 weeks ago I got my throttle body in the mail that I ordered from LRS.I looked at alot of places to order this throttle body and the price I saw from LRS beat everyone else by $80. That is just unheard of. When friends asked what I payed for it,they thought I bought it used on ebay. I'll keep ordering from LRS because they always have what I need in stock and you just cant beat free shipping. Thanks guys

Outstanding Customer Service

Hey Guys,

Ordered the Ford Power Pack # M-FT1-MGT1 for my 2005 bone stock Mustang GT. Shipment arrived within 4 days including the day I ordered it. I was not home, called Customer Service, asked for help, with the name and phone number to the carrier. Received call back within 1 hour with carrier name and number. Was informed the carrier had been contacted and that they would call me directly shortly. 15 min's. later received call from carrier and will called the shipment that afternoon (yesterday 07-26-12).

Now that what I call Outstanding Customer Service.

I have the FORD cold air kit and FORD headers, one more part to get, the underdrive pully and I'm on my way to the shop for the install. Then I'm quietly on the hunt for some Camero's and Challengers.

These are the first bullets placed in my gun, but there are plans for even BIGGER bullets in the future.

Be careful on the West Coast, because some of us are low key (sleepers), which for me is best way to travel.

LA Stang

Wheels and shipping and service

Just ordered some wheels for my mustang, and did so a couple weeks ago, and had nothing but great service on the tech lines, and the shipping times were great!!! Will be ordering again from 50resto.com!!!!!!!!

excellent

I've ordered form Jegs and Summit, while both of them are good, I've never had service like Late Model Restoration. These will be my go to guys from now on. Very fast shipping. I'm working on a 93 GT and when I get it done I will drive to Waco and make a visit, since I don't live very far form there. Keep it up LMR.

Warranty

Awesome customer service! Had a problem with a part I ordered called the manufacturer and they said I had to go through LMR I gave them a call not even a full week and had a new one in! I have and will continue to refer friends to LMR!!

Good products & excellent customer care

Just finished installing my new Professional Products throttle body & EGR spacer. These are good items with some nice features. Took me only a couple of hours to install, and the results were well worth the time spent! LMR sells some of the best kits on the market, not just what you're replacing but everything you'll need to do the replacement. I have had some problems with some orders, but it seems LMR go out of their way to correct the problems. Shipping always seems to take longer than it should, but I'm not sure whether to blame LMR or UPS for that. Thanks you guys, I'll be a repeat customer!

Patrick Smith

Mustang parts

Again very satisfied with LRS. This order was very small but phone rep was very nice as if I had a costly request. Had quick email response on order status & just happy to know there is a business which is dedicated to customer service period. Thanks much--bob

race star wheels

The help at late model restoration was so helpful. Will be back to buy more and more stuff. Thanks so much.

Experience with LRS order placement.

When I called in I knew exactly what I needed to order. The sales/ tech. was very knowledgeable and confirmed my suspitions as I was able to place my order in total confidence.

Motorcraft Throttle Position Sensor

Super-easy install!!! The TPS replacement took literally less than five minutes to install, and the improvement was immediate. The car now idles at around 850rpm, and so far, no more surges at the traffic light when I throw the clutch in, or stalls when I start the car up. Latemodel Restoration's commitment to a huge parts selection and superior customer service have made wrenching on cars fun again. Thanks a bunch!!!!!!

hard to find parts

I called Ford dealership in Glasgow, ky. They said I couldnt just buy the gear I needed. I had to buy the hole cluster. LMS saved me $450.00 great place to get parts...

Scottie Ford

you guys have beat out all the others!!!!!

I made my first purchase from lmr for 91 coupe Sunday and received it today, just three days later and was amazed of the quality I will definitely be purchasing more from them.

Speaker Grille

First time I ordered and if I need more parts for my Mustang, this is the first place I'll look.

My first experience with LMR.

I am happy to report that my first transaction appears to have gone very well. I have not received my purchase as of this review, but do expect it by Friday. After owning a few muscle cars in the past, this is my first Fox body. I am looking forward to making many upgrades and I know that I will be using LMR whenever my budget allows. Thanks for your assistance in making this first sale a pleasure.

Got R Done!

I needed a $20.00 part for my 2000 Mustang GT and you guys delivered it - literally and figuratively!! Easy order process, great communication via email, and delivered right on time in secure package. Great Customer Service folks!

Larry

Great to deal with

The people at latemodel were great to deal with. For people from Canada who are needing parts for there fox stangs this is the place!

Awesome Service

I have purchased more than a few parts on different orders from lrs and they have some of the best customer service. It don't get much better than this. This is by far the best company I have dealt with. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT LRS

Thanks guys

Thanks guys,you have the fastest,easiest way to order parts..There's no doubt youall are the best...

Alber Flores

Service and parts

The service and right parts. Quick shipping is excellent.

Great service

Needed a new clutch cable and saw I had a credit so I called to see what was up. I figured the credit was old, when they couldn't find it I wasn't suprised. But they wanted to help and gave me a discount on an already great price. This is why I only buy from Latemodel and always will be my first and only stop.

recent purchase

This was one of the best purchases I have made in a while. From the service on the phone to the packing of my order to the prompt delivery. Simply awesome THANKS

interior parts

You guys at LMR have the best parts available for Convertible Mustangs hands down.. Thanks for every thing..
Izzy
1200HP turbo 1993 Calypso Green conv.

Izzy Galvez

mustang style bar

Shipping is fast ,fast, and more fast. Car looks great, now when I let the top down it looks like a guys car. Best price and free shipping.

1991 mustang 5.0 alt & volt pigtails

My car broke down in little town, USA and no one had the parts let alone order them. I found this site thanks to my daughter. You guys had both parts and for a great price! I received them quickly and I'm back on the road and I didn't loose my job thank goodness. You're company helped me big time. Thank you for great service and parts.

mustang parts

Once again very pleased with selection of hard to find products, will always be first chioce for mustang parts.

1989 Mustang coup

At age 68 I am building a 1989 coupe car, from the ground up. My son bought from LMR all the weather stripping and I bought the smoked headlights and the belt strips for the windows. I am happy with the quality of the products.

Roy Irwin

Great Experience

Purchased Mustang 19" Hyper Black wheels and arrived quicker than expected, took care of customs and brokerage fees to get into Canada to make it easy for me, great seller! great experience! Thanks!

Odometer Fix

My 96 Cobra odometer quit working, so I ordered a set of new replacement gears. I have never opened a gear cluster before and was a bit nervous about doing so, but the directions for replacing were excellent. Job was done in less than an hour with no problems at all and saved hundreds of $$$ over Ford's estimate. Thanks!

Amazing COmpany

I have been ordering from latemodel for a few years now and i can honestly say i have never had a bad moment with them.. All the parts have always gotten here in a timely matter never have i had to chase them down for anything. They have earned my loyalty and i will never buy from anybody else..

John

MR

Wow that was quick, I just ordered it the other day. Installed it today and looks and works great. Got my business!!!!!

order

i ordered a mustang mouse on Tuesday and it arrived at my door today- Friday. i was satisfied with my service. thanks

Great company

I made several calls to LMR. They were always very polite and helpful. They have the lowest prices and will price match as well. I placed the order yesterday and it is arriving today with free shipping. You simply can't do business better than that.

Excellent company

Always fast shipping and the best customer service. Always has what I need at reasonable prices. Thanks latemodel.

SVE mufflers

I recently purchased a set of SVE Stainless Axle back mufflers for my '06 Stang GT. What great quality, fit, finish and they sound great. Excellent product! Additionally the GT 500 throttle body was a simple and great upgrade to the stock piece.
Thanks LMR!
Regards,
Al

Albert Nishi

great

GREAT products and very fast shipping.I will order from you again.

Mustang Parts

I recently placed my order with Late Model Restoration for a few pieces to help keep my 2004 Mustang sharp. New headlights to replace the hazy factory units, a side cowl insert, and a set of FRPP lowering springs. Everything was as ordered, with fast shipping and great pricing. Thanks, LMR, for a job well done!

Customer service

LRS has been increasing their inventories and carry a vast amount of hard to find items. I am always kept up to date with availability and shipping info. I shall continue to upgrade my Fox with LRS as I have for years.

sequential tail light harness

I have a 2007 Mustang GT-CS convertible. I purchased the sequential taillight harness. I have to tell you, it was an easy install, works perfectly, and looks great when activated. I am not a real handy guy, but if I can install this in less than 45 minutes, it must be easy. LOL. Great product.

Joe Makowski

Great price and fast shipping

I was in a rush to get a part and not only did LMR pull through, they beat everyone elses price and also shipped it for free! LMR is now my number one go to site for all my mustang needs!

Dan Marquardt

happy buyer

Thank you for taking care of the broken part so fast. Great company to buy from, fast service, and nice people to deal with. Thanks, Karl Babiak

I love dealing with you guys. Right prices and quick shipping

The best prices and frrrreeeee shipping..LOOOOVVVVEEE YAAAAA.....

88 Mustang Parts

Great Service..Thank you..

Amazing

Best products, best prices and fastest shipping I have ever experienced in 55 yrs.
Truly amazing. You guys are fricken awesome.

LateModel has my vote

Thanks, you all have met and exceeded the expectations of a happy customer in this world of lost customer service. I will come back every time I need Mustang parts, and recommend others too. Thanks for the great sales(Tony)and service!

Great experience

I just recently found LMR looking for parts for my gen 1 lightning. Not only did they have an impressive amount of parts for my truck, the prices are far better then most! When I ordered my parts for the first time I was impressed with the free shipping and how quickly and easily my order was processed. They arrived before the anticipated delivery time!! LMR will be my go to place from this day forward and will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for any Ford parts!!
Thanks for the pleasant experience!
Matthew Alcorn

new E303 cam

just ordered the E303 cam fro my 92 lx convert 5.0, it took 12 hours from start to finish, car sounds awsome and the power curve has changed for the better. i just love the big cam sound.
sheldon

sheldon wade

mustang emblems

...love them, going back online to order more!

great company

Just wanted to say thank you for the great service that you provide!!! You have a lot to choose from and ship it very fast!! I have never dealt with any company that sends you all the information and emails that you do! Thank you very much I will always do business with you first!

Parts I order !!!!!!!!!!

Thank's for the parts... You are now my #1 store for Mustang parts. Also I run a Auto Skill Center on a military base in Pisa, Italy and when people need parts your company will be the one :)) Thanks again!

Gene W. Strahan

Very Good

I just want to say Thank you for very good service and fast shipping for my parts. Keep up the good work and I will certenly buy more from you

3rd Brake Light LED

Ordered your 3rd Brake Light LED upgrade for my 2001 Ford Cobra, fast shipping, perfect fit looks great. I will continue doing business with LMR

Jim Wrightsman

5 Star Customer Service!

I've been purchasing parts for my Mustangs through LRS for the past few years and their customer service and fast shipping has always been top notch. The only time I've ever had an issue was when it was my own fault and the LRS team reacted quick to correct my order. There isn't enough that can be said - Great Work LRS!

Brian Gentle

2001 Bullitt

Everything I've done to my Bullitt came from LMR. This is by far the best company for your mustang needs.

Jimbo Redden

Most Satisfactory Online Shopping Experience

-Website navigation: Very Good*****
-Order processing time: Excellent*****
-Packaging and shipping: Very Good*****
-Response to customer concerns: Prompt*****
-Pricing: Good****
-Quality of product: Excellent*****
A 5-star company in my estimation!

Bo Nickles

Fender emblem

Thanks great fit verry quick delivery
Looking foreword to more orders
Mike Strait- 06 gt

Parts fit perfect

I am very pleased with parts they fit perfect and looks great .

suspension parts & exhaust

Latemodel Restoration is by far the best company online to deal with. No matter who I talked to,everyone knew exactly what I needed and gave me the best options on how to get the right parts. I havent seen a company yet that can beat their prices and especially free shipping with no tax! You just cant go wrong ordering from these people. Everyone knows their stuff. Thanks everyone at LRS for the great service, you'll be hearing from me again.

Great customer service

As a soldier serving in Afghanistan I truly appreciate great customer service and Jarrod Shelburne from Web Customer Care & Social Networking provided truly awesome support. When 1 item from my order which was supposed to be dropshipped from the manufacturer was no longer available Jarrod ensured that I recieved a replacement item I am truly satisfied with. Now all I need to do is get home and put them in the car. I will definately order from Latemodel Restoration in the future.

John Davis

best place online

fast delivery i would start shopping for parts here all the time

My LMR experience.

Just a heads up to everyone out there who is spending their hard earned money on their pride and joy Mustang or SVT Lightning. LMR does everything in their power to firstly get you what you need, get it to you quickly and get it to you at competitive or better pricing. How can I ever complain? I wont post pictures yet as the final product isnt ready, another week or two and we'll be ready to roll, however, kudos to you guys!

Manish

Great experience

Good prices, free shipping and awesome communication on where my order was from the time I ordered until it was at my door step what more could you ask for.

Thanks

Richard Stevens

GREAT MUSTANG STUFF

ITEM REASONABLY PRICE AND QUICK SHIPPING

Excellent Service!

Placed an order over the phone and the service was incredible. Extremelly fast shipping! Highly recommended to anyone looking for Mustang parts at a great price!

black diamond headlights

Late model restoration was great they were prompt with an reply to my emails and the shipping was great. The headlights look just like I pictured.
Thanks guys.

Josh Cook

I was sent the wrong fuel pump relay for my '92 mustang. It was not LRS's fault since my stang is a late production '92, I ordered the wrong one. Josh quickly sent me the correct part so I wouldn't miss the first race of the year this weekend. I will continue to use LRS for all my mustang needs!

great service, 20 stars

I just want to let you & future customers know,that my order came today,(order date 04/26/12 it came on 04/28/12)
from Texas to PA, HOLY SMOKES MY TIRES SUPER FAST,with an open motor on your hands, could you ask for anything more, I couldn't get this faster unless, I lived next door, thank you so much & just like arnold, I'LL BE BACK, this is a great place for hard to find stuff, do not hesitate to place your order with them, hard to find parts, super fast shipper(by the way,shipped free) HOW CAN YOU NOT SHOP FOR YOUR PARTS HERE, THATS WORTH 20 STARS TO ME.

Ordering by phone

I had placed an order here for the first time and i must say that i had a great experience here. The person taking the order was perfessional and very polite and accurate. Had the order all done in a few minutes and had the part shipped out that same day. I will deffinenetly use them again. I used to use another company, but now i have a better one here. I will recommend this site to others .Thank you.

Norman Picard

Online order

Had a few issues with my online order and when I called in it was handled immediately by your staff. Great experience.

Keep up the good work.

18" Black Drift Wheel & Nitto Tire Package

Can't say enough about the Drift Wheel Setup / Awesome !!
Your Products and Service can't be matched!! Now I know why you guys have such a good Rep!!! Respectfully Submitted- Geo Lang

awesome public relations

Very friendly and had no hesitation when they had a back order of an item in my order to replace it with a camparable part that cost more for no addition charge . It really helped me out becouse that part would have held my project up from completion. Thanks guys !

robert berry

AWESOME Experience

I recently ordered door handles and headlights for my 89 Stang from LMR. VERY decently priced, shipping was top notch, packaged well and exactly what I ordered. I used Google Checkout and within minutes of shipping I recieve an e-mail with tracking numbers. I am definitely an LMR Customer from this point forward. You Guys are GREAT 5 of 5 STARS from me. Thanks again

Fast shipping. Decent rates to Canada.

Efficient. Fast shipping and a pleasure to deal with. They were kind enough to send their newsletter to me in Canada last year. I had all winter to look through it. To my knowledge I believe I received everything in the master replacement clutch swap kit, but will surely contact them if something is missing. They helped with shipping and duties to Canada. I will surely buy from again.

Awsume place to shop

WOW I am super impressed with Latemodel Restoration. Great selection of parts, great prices, SUPER fast shipping. Like next day. AWESOME!

Great Customer Service

I recently placed an order for my husband's Mustang. Karson, the gentleman who took my order, was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Wish more companies would give You that kind of service. I will definately do more business with You all. Thanks and God Bless.
Sincerely,
Crystal Bulman

Mustang parts

Ordered a part online and recieved the next day. Now thats what you call service. Im sold to Late Model Restoration

Odometer repair kit

Very easy website to work with and fast completion of order, had just what i was looking for and reasonably priced. 5 out 5. Thank you very much!

Latemodelrestoration

Recieved all parts and looked great!! Thanks Again

Convertible glass follow up

I just recived my convertible glass rear section yesterday with defrost. If there was ever a time ive been converted to a full on fan of LMR its now! Its to a T exactly what im looking for! I work for a major Green painted parts house and every time a customer comes to me with a mustang part i dont have I tell them about you guys fast shipping and excallent all around service. Quite simply you guys rock!

Bullitt Rims and Nitto Tires

Awesome... I called and ordered the 17x9 and 17x10.5 anthracite wheels with Nitto tires at 10:45am and Late Model Restoration shipped them that afternoon. That is GREAT customer service. Two days later they were on my door step in Tennessee waiting for me to install on my GT. I know now where to go for my future Mustang needs.

Steve Williams

Mustang parts, parts buisness

I've been buying products from Latemodel Restoration for years now for five diffrent mustangs. If they make it Latemodel has always had it at rediculously low prices and super speed shipping. Always been painless to purchase from and the tech assosiates are some of the best in the buisness! I will continue to buy from yall for many years to come!

2011 GT, AKA M3 killer

I've previously ordered my Wheel/Tire package, Brakes and suspension from LRS with great service and fast and free shipping, so LRS was the obvious choice when it came time to order the Supercharger. I had the SC kit in 3 days. Very satisfied.

Rich K

Thanks for your help Lee

I cant say "Thank You" anuff to Lee i ordered a part 16 days ago from a competitor of yours with the promise of having it in 2-3 day yet the part never showed and never got any answer from them. I called on 4/18/2012 and spoke to a gentlemen named Lee sorry didn't get his last name but explained my problem, he knew some one who works there with the same set up as mine, Lee talked with him and called me back within 2 hrs with an answer to my problem. I just ordered the part I needed and it was all due to Lee and his GREAT customer service. You should be very proud to have him representing your company. He speaks volumes to what a great company you have again Thanks Lee for your help. Chris Linden

Chris Linden

excellent

I had an excellent experience with LRS as always. Plenty of knowledge and have always had what I needed in stock. Great job.

87-93 fog light kit

The fog lights look absolutley amazing. fast shiping and very satisfied with the quality of the fog lights 10/10 couldnt of asked for better service

c&l inlet tube 87-93 mustang

very fast shipping and overall great experience.thank you !

Jimmy

Excellent Service!

I purchased a Roush Exhaust. LMR's website said they had one in stock and it would ship on Monday. I ordered it on Sunday and it shipped on Monday as promised. BTW..... NOBODY ELSE had the exhaust in stock including Roush even though many websites indicated they did have then in stock. Thank you LMR and you have earned a lifelong customer!!

Gary Emmonds

Lmr ordering from now on

Very good service. They ship out parts immediately. I ordered two parts from stage3motorsports Two weeks ago. Just placed an order yesterday with late model and LMR's part will still arrive before my other shipment. I Will be doing business again. Signed a very happy customer

Perfect

Parts are just what I needed and fast free shipping!

Great service bar none!

I bought some product & ran into one component not quite fitting properly. Customer service communication was quick & competent. You're great customer service will keep me buying your products for a very long time!

anthony dalrymple

One stop shop

Guys continue doing the good job your doing. Without Latemodel Restoration where would I go for those hard to find parts at a great price. Thanks.

Great Service

Called one day to order my parts. Received them 2 days later. Outstanding customer service.

Great service and support

Thanks for the quick service and support for issues I had
with the parts. UPS is a little slow but your service and products are unbeatable,I will be back.
Bill Campbell

Bill Campbell

1 Satisfied Guy

They had exactly what I wanted and at a competitive price. The part was shipped within a "very few hours" unlike others out there that can take severals days. The employee that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time dealing with Latemodel Restoration , However it will not be the last.By the way I'm the good looking guy driving the 1928 Model A.

1 Satisfied Guy

They had exactly what I wanted and at a competitive price. The part was shipped within a "very few hours" unlike others out there that can take severals days. The employee that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time dealing with Latemodel Restoration , However it will not be the last.

gary jones

Ford Racing GT 500 mufflers

Best price, fast delivery, free shipping and the mufflers look and sound great.

Excellent product and service

Fast shipping and excellent product as promised.

Great experiance!!!!

The people were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great to work with,excellent shipping and detail to my order. Thank you Terry Poffinbarger

Terry Poffinbarger

Easy and Fast

Website very easy to use and find what i needed for my son's car! Great communication!

Price match is a winner

I purchased a Roush exhaust system from a competitor at a great price but then received an e-mail saying the exhaust would be on back order for over a month. I then checked LMR and saw their price was higher so I called LMR to see if they would price match; no problem they said. I purchased the Roush axal back from LMR at the same price as the competitor. I should have come here first. I'll recieve my exhaust in 3 days vice the 30 days. Thanks Late Model Restoration.

review

Always a pleasure, nice, and always helpful. Thanks Cliff

Extremely Satisfied Customer!!!!!

I have been buying parts for years from alot of suppliers. Since downsizing and purchasing my first Fox Body Mustang, I have found a one stop shop. Late Model Restoration has everything I need and even the REALLY hard to find parts, I didn't know could be purchased this easily. I can not praise them enough. Thanks for making the "Working Man" able to enjoy and upgrade their ride. Sincerely, Mr.Chad M. Wilkins

Chad M Wilkins

Chrome Ponies for a 93 GT Convert

Ordered a set of 1993 Chrome Ponies for my 93 GT Convert on Monday , Had in Hand on Thursday Put them on this morning ( Friday ) & couldn't be happier , Perfectly smooth & balanced right out of the box & Look GREAT ,
Thanks Guys , I'll be back

Bobby

Great job.

I have been ordering from y'all for years. I always get the correct items and they fit great. In addition the parts are shipped very quickly.

Fast

First time ordering...received item in about 24hrs!

Filler Seal

The filler seal was exactly what I needed and $10 cheaper than competitors and $20 cheaper than the dealership! Thank you very much!

mechanic

The customer service is very good and very helpful

Simply Great!

I've been a customer of Late Model Restoration since 2001,
and your product lines, prices and service have been nothing
short of excellent the whole time! You all have helped us
to rebuild our '86 Mustang GT Hatchback to a show winner.
Thanks for all the support and advice!

HAPPY

Great service,good prices.
This my second purchase,no problems.
Thanks
Bill

tire package

I had my tires and rims delivered in 3 days.....Awesome.

latemodel resto review

I have been ordering parts throughout the restoration of a fox body I'm doing. Not only are the prices great but shipping is fast and free and the order hasn't been wrong once. Absolutely the best site for mustang parts online.

SVE Drift Wheels (Flat Black)

Just received my order of 19x9.5 SVE Drift wheels in flat black. Ordered them last Tuesday, and arrived at my door this morning! Overall, my experience with LRS was top notch; Service was awesome, and everything went without a hitch. Communication was very detailed; i knew exactly where my package was. Thanks again LRS! I'm loving my new rims!

Great service

This is the first time I have dealt with LMR. It has been a positive experience, they shipped my wheels on time and the quality appears to be very good. I cannot wait to get the tires and mount them to the car.

Parts

Late Model Resto always has the parts I need for either of my mustangs, at great prices and fast shipping. The website is also very well put together for shopping.

Great service

I want to thank LR for the excellent service from start to finish, fast service, fast delivery, good price ( to Quebec Canada in 2 days Wow !) will do business with with you again and recommend you in local mustang clubs

Sylvain Narbonne

Suspension Kit for 98 V6 Convertible Mustang

Product was superior quality, delivered promptly & fit without modification. Salesman was helpful in determining the right kit for my Mustang. The kit included shocks, struts, springs & front & rear sway bars. The kit provided improved handling, overall ride & low stance.

Dave Axberg

Perfect-Hood Scoop

This place is great!! I ordered a hood scoop for my 2002 mustang. It arrived earlier than expected and was so easy to install. It was exactly what I ordered. Thanks guys.

slp emblem

Quick service,excellent product,and real fast delivery.I would not hesitate to order from you again! sincerely,Wayne Matousek

great help

I like calling in my order because I also ask more questions about other parts for my projects and they allways answer all of the questions,thanks latemodel restoration and ur professional staff.

margarito

Mustang car mats

I recently purchased Mustang car mats for my 2007 Mustang. I was completely and totally satisfied with this product. They really dress up the car. I was particularly amazed at how quick the delivery was and no delivery charge for the item. I will be shopping with LMR again.

Thank you - An extremely satisfied customer!

GT500 Axle back

First off the delivery was FAST and accurate, the product was in perfect condition and installation was a breeze. These have the perfect sound I was after, aggressive under hard acceleration and pleasant under normal driving conditions. My 2012 GT now sounds the part.

Good customer service

I was very pleased with the service I received. Ordered the part at 3:00 p.m. on one day and had it by 10:00 a.m. the next day. The price was very acceptable. We completed the work on the transmission in less than 2 1/2 hours.

Greatness

Late model has everything an experienced builder wants combined with great expertise for those who are just getting started. They have the best prices, and free shipping on the best parts you can buy! Thanks LRS

Outstanding

WOW! Ordered hard to find specialty parts on Monday got them Tuesday. Outstanding service and easy to use webpage. I'll be back.

great business

latemodel is a great business the parts i ordered have been right fit work as described and delivery is very fast.

Impressed

Impressed at how fast the parts arrived and the shipping was free too! You can count on me ordering more from Latemodel Resto! Thanks!

94-98 Odometer repair kit

My odo/trip meter had stopped working. I thought the only option was going to be to get a used instrument cluster at a cost of around $100 with a mileage that did not match. During an internet search of instrument clusters, I came across the repair kit here on Latemodel Restoration. At a total cost less than $40, I am happy to report my odo/trip meter is again working. The instructions available were very helpful. I'll be keeping in touch with this website.

Kevin Boyd

2 days and we are looking like a champ

I just order some new headlights and other parts for my 96 gt and wasn't expecting my package for atleast a week... wrong!! I ordered on wednesday and my stuff showed up friday ! I couldn't believe and it was all top notch and in perfect shape, not a SCRATCH! You guys are great thank you so much my stang is looking awesome with its new Black Beauty headlights!

Awesome

This is my first experience with LRS. My shipment came quickly and in great condition. Thank you LRS

Mike

doesn't get any better

About a year ago I sold my 90 GT to get my hands on an 87 GT T-Top. I have seriously spent a fortune restoring it(almost all of which spent here!). LMR has had EVERY part I could ever need on their incredibly easy to navigate site. If they don't have it in stock, which has been a mere fraction of the time, they get it in fast. The customer service is better than top notch to boot.

Great products and service

I have had good service and tec support from all the staff at LMR and all parts have been exactly right and fit perfect

Econoshift 5.0 mustang shifter

At first I thought the shifter was toooo cheap to be good, so I took a chance on it, popped it in after gauking over it. Everything fit perfect and worked even better, Love LRS! They will always have my business! Thanks guys

Dustin K. Davenport

Cobra Floor Mats

Ordered some floor mats with the cobra logo. Worried that first the mat wouldnt match the carpet color inside in addition to the quality. Completely satisfied when recieved. Excellent material and craftsmenship.

slp emblem

It's a pleasure to do business with someone who answers the phone and is knowledgeable to talk to.My order was shipped imediately the next day.You also had the best price with free shipping.You are truely a five star vendor. Sincerely,Wayne Matousek

Great website and web service

I just had to send a BIG THANK YOU to LMR, I ordered a 93 cobra spoiler and third brake light as well as the door lock actuator and window motor kit around noon yesterday...they were in my living room at noon today!!! Thanks guys for being on the ball and not letting my stuff sit in a shipping hold for 2 or 3 days, this is the fastest I have ever recieved parts from anywhere and you can bet your bottom dollar that I'll never buy from anywhere else!!! Once again thanks guys!

parts request

I put an Eleanor Grill on lay a way an unforeseen circumstances I could not finish paying for it. I called and spoke with customer service and they allowed me to use the money I paid in to purchase another item. They shipped the same day and I will receive my new order today 3/14 I give them a 10 out of 10.

Hurst Ford Racing Shifter

I bought the Hurst Ford Racing Shifter for my '98 GT.

When I received the parts, I opened the box to find the shift knob cracked in about five places. One phone later, I had assurances that a new, placement knob would be shipped. No questions asked. Three days later, I got the new Hurst Shifter Knob. Perfect.

Thank you for customer service that is too often over-looked in business these days.

LMR is my first stop for mustang parts.

Ted Brooks

Amazing customer service

After having issues with my 91 Gt convertible eating my rear window, The experts at LRS sat on the phone with me for over an hour until i was informed and satisfied. LRS did more than nessesary to make it right, Thanks for the great customer service. I would not shop anywhere else.

product shipping

I always have a good experience with the folks at 50resto. Even with back orders. Keep up the good job!

3DCarbon Chin Spoiler

Thanks for a great buying experience. Jarrod was great to work with, pricing and shipping was perfect.

Patrick Castro

Good Delivery

I received my part only 2 days after placing the order! Now I have all the parts I need to fix my 87, thanks LMR

2011-2012 Mustang GT 500 5.0 Axel back Ford Mufflers

So COOL!I was concerned about the packaging.The mufflers arrived in perfect shape. Heavy paper tubing on the 4" tips!Ford did this right.The folks at LMR are very helpful
over the phone, making my part choices easy, I look forward
to my next up-gade to my 5.0. Tony S.

Awsome..

Just started upgrading my 07 Shelby gt.. So I made the call to lmr .. I'm glad I did.. Spoke with jay.. About installing hot rod cams.. An I have to say he's the man..! Very knowledgable .. He helped me through the whole process .. With parts.. An the custom tune I needed to complete the install.. In my opinion if your doing any upgrade to your mustang you would be foolish not to call them! I'm planning on doing more modifications in the future.. Intake.. Tb.. Exhaust .. Etc.. So Jay you be hearing from me soon.. Thanks for the amazing service..lmr kicks *ss !

Great customer service

I ordered a set of wheels along with other miscellaneous parts for my mustang. The prices were unbeatable! One of the wheels was scratched so i called and within hours a new one was on its way to my door. You've got a customer for life and lots of refferals

Reproduction Ford Decal

I went to the dealer to get a decal for the engine compartment for my Ford Mustang and it was no longer available. The only place I found it was LRS. I got a high quality repro decal that is an officially licensed Ford Product and does not differ from the original. The price was fair and shipping was quick.

Thank You LRS,
Bill Ullrich

GT500 Mufflers

Great company and great products and great prices.
GT500 mufflers came in well packaged box with no damage and I installed them in under 40 minutes.
Great Service...
Will be going back to them for all future needs.

Great service

This order was on time as promised, I have had great service every time I have ordered from LMR. They have always got the order right, and have called me when I overlooked a part that was needed for what I was doing.Thanks again! Kenny

Great review

It is always a great experience when ordering parts from latemodel. Very professional people everytime when i call. Very very helpful in every way

Tires, Wheels & Accessories / Complete Upholstery

I have recently purchased a Complete set of Upholstery for my 1998 Mustang G.T. Convertible. This was a special order from the factory. When I received it I was amazed of the top quality material this set was. I also have recently purchased a complete set of 1993 Mustang G.T. Convertible Chrome Pony wheels, Tires, and accessories package. Late Model Restoration 5.0 staff has kept me advised of my order. I have receieved my order in a quick and well packed manor. Thank-you Late model Restoration for a job well done and taking excellent care of your Customers.

Steve Hendrix

1st Cabin

Just received my new black 03 Cobra rims w/the big and bigger Nittos. There is nothing sweeter than a Dark ShadowGrey Cobra vert with black wheels and smoked headlights (also purchased from these guys. Great prices, free shipping what more can you say. Oh yeah how about thanks, we'll be doing business gain real soon...

Steven

thanks for the good service

I had a small problem with color choice on a part in my order (somewhat my fault) & the crew at Latemodel Rest. went so far out of their way to make me happy that I couldn't believe it (I even mentioned to Mike that he restored my faith in humanity, lol).

these guys & gals want you to be a satisfied customer & return in a way that is uncommon in buisness today.

I will go out of my way to purchase from them & will do my best to share the good service news with anyone I can.

thanks again for the help, casper.

Successful return

I had a part that I ordered like 5-6 months ago just never had time to exchange it and when I did late model exchanged it with no hassle.

the best mustang part store

I always buy all of my mustang parts with you guys and u ship it so fast and have very good prices thanks lmr :)

Awesome

After building my 91foxbody at 17, and now my 99gt your products service has been awesome and now your free shipping just gives me even more opportunity to modify my stang. Keep up the great work.

Great place friendly people

Great place .. No hassel. Even if a problems a happens they are quick to jump on it solve it and get ur order out. Like in my situation where the credit card ran was showing bad address they called the bank and confirmed it was the correct. Still got my parts out that day.

This is my 5th time oredering and will be many more. Ant beat the prices with the free shipping.

Excellence

Consistently excellent costumer service, on time shipping , most products in stock, fair pricing, all adds up to a winning combination.

Facebook special

I had asked on the mustang forum if you guys could include headlights for a 92 in your special and you did!! Thank you guys and you had them shipped out the next morning which was perfect because I have an event to go to the night they are supposed to be here!! Thanks you guys you are great and I will definetly be ordering from you again!!

LMR All About Customer Satisfaction

In making numerous upgrades to my 2011 GT, I've dealt with a lot of internet Mustang parts and accessory dealers. It's often a gamble. Most of my experiences with these dealers has been B- to Fail. LATE MODEL RESTORATION however gets an A+ in my book for truly providing service as advertised, and products as advertised. If on rare occasion, something isn't quite right, they will go out of their way to make it right as quickly as possible, and put preventative measures in place to avoid a recurrence. That has been my experience. They are now my first choice when looking for Mustang related accessories. PS - Shout out to Jay at LMR for going the extra mile. Joseph W.H. CA.

Joseph

Great service

We've ordered many parts for a 2001 Mustang Bullitt and the parts have always been correct and received quickly. Has made our job of fixing up this Mustang a breeze. Thanks for the great service!

DNR Consulting, Inc.

Very Satisfied Customer

Got my stuff fast and at the best price!!

Great Fast Service!!

You guys are great! Got my stuff super fast and at a cheap price!!

My Dealings with LMR

I have ordered from Late Model Restoration numerous times. I have never had an issue with product description, quality, and certainly not shipping as it is the fastest available. Simply put LMR is my one stop shop.

Latemodel

Always had a great experience from Latemodel Rest. from part
availability to sales experiance....great job guys......

Extremely satisfied!

I ordered a window regulator for my 2000 ford mustang on a Wednesday and got it on Friday. I was so surprised with how fast it shipped, and my window works great. Another plus to LMR is that they have free shipping! I will definatly be buying from LMR again.

Custome Service

LMR Tech's have always been very knowledgeable and provide top notch service.....I always come back......Thanks

Customer Service

Late Model Restoration has outstanding customer service. I contacted LMR with a slight problem, (my ordered part did not fit flush) and a few days later they shipped a new replacement part and even paid return shipping for the defective part. Their prompt response and concern has made me lifelong customer. I would (and have) highly recommended Late Model Restoration. Prices are good and No worries about customer service!

my experience with LMR

I had a very good experience with late model restoration. My item was backordered, but the time I had to wait was very short. I contacted them once via email and their response was very timely. Over all I am very satisfied with my experience.

Overall Service

I received my order on time as usual! Well packaged, I have catalogs from four competitors but I still order all my parts from LRS to get quality parts and the best price, fast delivery! Thanks for helping me put together my 99 GT.

Received shipment

I want to thank the folks at Latemodel Restoration. I ordered my weather strip for my 01 GT Convertible on Thursday afternoon and it arrived the following Monday via USPS free shipping. The part arrived in perfect condition and I had it in in less than 5 minutes. Again, thank you for the excellent service and abundant inventory for the 99-04 Mustangs!

i love LRS

i love ordering parts from LRS, great service and its really easy to order and i get my parts quick!

Great service

I have spent many thousands of dollars here and plan on spending many more this is the best store on the planet. Great customer service and are very helpful with any questions about products and have a great knowledge of mustangs.

Flowmaster American Thunder on 2010 GT

Ordered the axel back on Friday evening and it arrived Tuesday afternoon! Great fit, great sound. Could not be happier!

Fuel sending unit, gaskets etc

These guys are great! Great prices, new free shipping! What else could ibask for. The customer service is incredible

Nate

Amazing Service

LRS has amazing customer service, I had no place any orders with them in almost a year, so when I placed a fairly large order they went out of their way to make sure it was me ordering it and my card had not been highjacked. Amazing service, about to place second large order with these guys, only place to do business for mustang parts!!!!!

Cassidy

Great experience

I have ordered a few idem here and they are great.
They also match some competition prices!
I will be ordering from here alot more.

Customer Service

Although I had an issue in the past, I appreciate the excellent customer service, knowledgement, and friendly attitude from your staff. Thanks for being a bunch of badasses!

Great Service and even greater free shipping

Thanks for the great service in getting my parts here in just one day. And thanks for the free shipping, I was going to order my parts a month ago didn't get around to it, so I saved the shipping costs (and the parts didn't go up in price after you announced free shipping if people are wondering).